2017 Holmen Rod & Gun Club Schedule

Contact Craig Nagel for details on these matches at 608 797-2737

July 8-9, 2017 HBR/100/200 Wisconsin State
Sept 9-10, 2017 HBR/VFS 100/200 RE Oines Memorial


WBC-13 (ST. Louis)

Please see the attached list of the top 50 competitors to qualify for the 2015 (WBC-13) World Benchrest Championship to be held next September in St. Louis. This turned out to be quite a battle. The most impressive thing to me about this list is that in order to make the top 12 a competitor had to have an average finish of 14.67 and better in their respective grands to qualify. This I believe would be the most hotly contested in our history. Congratulations to all...

Competitors are urged to check their point totals and get back to me as soon as possible with any possible discrepancy.

2014 US World Team Qualifing Rules and Matches

Attached are the Qualifying rules and match schedules for competitors wishing to represent Team USA at WBC-13 to be held in St. Louis MO in September 2015.  

Please feel free to contact me with any question..


2017 Group Schedule

Contact Ryan Neal at 480 240-6792

Contact Information for North Central Region

Terry Meyer, Regional Director 641 425-3397 or

Chris Harris, Alternate Director  701-729-2929

2017 Score Schedule

Desert Sportsman Rifle Club, Las Vegas, NV
Contact Howard Bloom at 702 368-0568

Contact Information for the European Region

Jean-Marie Deletang, Regional Director

Club de Tir du Castellas Contact Louie Artaud at


2013 U.S. World Team Announced

Listed below are the names of the team members who will be representing the United States at the 2013 World Benchrest Championship (WBC-12).  The Championship will be held October 21-25 2013 at the Silverdale Range which is located approximately 1.5 hours west of Sydney Australia.

Team 1 - Tony Boyer,  Bob Scarbrough Jr.,  Gene Bukys,  Ed Adams

Team 2 - Mike Ratigan,  Lee Hachigian,  Jeff Thompson III (JT3),  Wayne Campbell

Team 3 - Charles Huckeba,  Don Creach,  Todd Tyler,  Tom Libby

First Alternate: Don Nielson
Second Alternate: Chris Harris
Third Alternate: Mike Conry
Fourth Alternate: Andy Shifflett
Fifth Alternate: Rodney Brown

Honorary Team Captain: Walt Berger


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer